top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChristina Adams

First Blog Post


Well here we go...

I have decided that over my next (and last) couple of years in High School, I want to document high school: its peer pressure, anxiety, drama, makeup trends, fashion choices, jobs, college decisions, and mistakes. All of these things combine to make the perfectly imperfect world of High School.

I hope over these next years to stay, one, consistent. Consistency is something hard for me when it comes to doing things out of my day to day routine. I like to stick to a path and never sway from that path, mainly because i'm afraid of the new and unknown. This new responsibility will really challenge myself and I hope to reap some benefits. I also want to explore my creative side. I always enjoyed writing fiction stories in 4th grade and want to see if in high school, though I despise traditional English, my passion will continue. Finally, I hope to find myself. Especially in High School, you go through many different phases as well as people and I struggle knowing if my friends now are the ones that I should be around when in 80 and wear an adult diaper.

Come along with me on this journey!

xo Christy

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page